Skewered - S/T

$10.00 On Sale

The highly anticipated Debut album of crushing Brutal Death Metal from Ireland will finally see the light of day! 13 Bone crushing tracks, amazing artwork by the master Tony Koehl!
Be prepared!!!

Track list:

1. Contaminated
2. Bad Aids
3. Wretched Cum Slut
4. Ordained Abstained
5. Inside The Crematory
6. Bound And Gutted
7. Born Into Pain
8. Blasphetus
9. Rectal Prolapse
10. Skewered
11. Pear Of Anguish
12. Razor Speculum
13. Others May Die

by Skewered