Pathogenic Virulence - Submerged Into Non-Existence - Limited Digipack CD


Pre-order. Shipping on 05/07/21
Limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Track list:

1. Exoplasmic Engorgement (Intro)
2. Putrid Gasp Proliferation
3. Vermal Cerebellar Decay
4. Host-Cellular Deformity
5. Anomaly In Transcendence
6. Phagocytosis Inversion
7. Consuming Void In Perennial Atrophy
8. Harvest Fetus Metamorphosis
9. Antropomorhic Parasitoidism


Purchased this? Feel free to email us for free Digital download code:

Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!

by Pathogenic Virulence