Maggot Colony - Perpetuating The Viral Infestation


Highly anticipated debut album of the ultimate Taiwanese sickness. This release explodes with slammy and brutal guitar riffs, blasting drums and deep gutturals. For fans of Abominable Putridity, Coprocephalic, Pathology and Cephalotripsy. Sick cover art by Mottla Brutal Art.

Track list:

1. Intro
2. Perpetuating The Viral Infestation
3. Caged In Immortality
4. Venom Flows In Veins
5. Infinite Mind Extraction
6. Conducted By Filth
7. Translocation Of Inhumanity
8. Crypt Of The Decomposed (Feat. Larry Wang)
9. Into The Superior Manipulation

by Maggot Colony