Gravitational Distortion - The Void Between Worlds - Jewel Case CD


Gravitational Distortion's debut is the premier soundtrack to a planetary immolation. Bringing into its fold former members of Envenomation, Mortify and From Ruins, this band's unique vision of twisted sci-fi brutality finally takes its much anticipated form.

Track list:

1. Preemptive Mass Suicide
2. The Void Between Worlds
3. Exospheric Decomposition
4. Electromagnetic Bombardment
5. Imploding Planetary Masses
6. Induced Photoevaporation
7. Crushing Interstellar Solitude
8. Cosmogyral Incineration

by Gravitational Distortion