Eternal Suffering - Echo Of Lost Words

$10.00 On Sale

Long awaited release from the legends of Massachusetts death metal Eternal Suffering! Six remixed and remastered unreleased tracks and five live bonus tracks packaged with repulsive cover art by Jon Zig and strictly limited to 500 copies! Also released as die-hard edition in DVD case limited to 100 copies!!!

Track list:

1. Her Scars Are Mine
2. The Death In Your Eyes
3. In Silence
4. The Forever Curse
5. Echo Of Lost Words
6. Disgorging The Corpse
7. Her Scars Are Mine (Live)
8. My Once Shadowed Desire (Live)
9. Death In Her Eyes (Live)
10. Rise (Live)
11. Echo Of Lost Words (Live)


by Eternal Suffering