Carnal Disfigurement - Inhuman Devoured Content From Cranial Cavity

$15.00 On Sale

Debut album of Czech monsters Carnal Disfigurement entitled "Inhuman Devoured Content From Cranial Cavity". 8 inhuman and slamming tracks won't leave indifferent all fans of Devourment, Abominable Putridity and Cephalotripsy.

Track list:

1. Decrepit Pyemesis
2. The Art Of Sadistic Body Examination
3. Depth Of Perverse Depravity
4. Butchered Maggoty Face
5. Ulcerative Helminthemesis
6. Cadaveric Stench Of Infecting Population
7. Degenerating Cerebral Impulses
8. Dismembered Human Filet

by Carnal Disfigurement