Anal Stabwound - The Visceral Sovereign - Limited Digipack CD


Limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Track list:

1. Spewed Forth From Ash
2. Embryonic Encephalopathy
3. Kingdom Of Filth
4. Endoparasitic Abomination
5. Fetal Feast (Ft. Backyard Cannibalism)
6. The Visceral Sovereign
7. Demiurge Of Abhorrence (Ft. Angel Ochoa)
8. Disjunct Savagery
9. Temporal Dissection (Ft. Larry Wang)
10. Sentenced To The Fire (Ft. Jon Huber)


by Anal Stabwound