Unbreakable Hatred - Total Chaos


Unbreakable Hatred is best described as death metal & grind, in the vein of Unique Leader (Records) bands and the Maryland (USA) death metal sound. Produced by Antoine Baril (Augury, Blinded By Faith). Mastered by Steve Wright (Slipknot, Dying Fetus). Artwork by Jon Zig (Suffocation, Disgorge etc). For fans of: Dying Fetus, Nile, Suffocation.

Track list:

1. Condemned to Serve
2. Total Chaos
3. Unbreakable Hatred
4. Religious Intervention
5. Years of Violence
6. Anger and Fury
7. We Can't Exist in This World of War
8. Destroying Humanity

by Unbreakable Hatred